Extra Pictures of Fairfield & Updown Court


I found a ton of pictures of both the interior and exterior of my favorite international estate, Updown Court. These pictures are amazing!

CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE (architect’s website)

This is a picture of the front of Ira Rennert’s mega-mansion dubbed “Fairfield” while under construction. I found aerial pictures of the home and also close up interior and exterior shots of the home. The inside of his home is exactly what I expected it to be, grand.

CLICK HERE (aerial shots)

CLICK HERE

6 Responses to “Extra Pictures of Fairfield & Updown Court”

  1. sperhar Says:

    I don’t know why but Updown court gives me the creeps! It remids me of the inside of a swimming arena.

    thanks so much for the link for the pics of the inside of “Fairfield”! I’ve been dying to see what the inside looked like..

  2. Kieran Says:

    This blog is full of homes trying to be like Fairfeild. Fairfeild stands up to european homes without looking an inch out of place. World class.

    I think Updown court is a tacky mess. I wouldnt mind calling it my own though šŸ™‚

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I have the floor plans for updown court. Does anyone have the plans for Fairfield? I would love to see how all of that is linked and fantasize about living in it. WOW!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Updown is one of the best mansions ever built.
    Beautiful.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    does anyone have floorplans to fairfield and/or updaown? i would really like to see them! (especially Fairfield)

  6. Anonymous Says:

    where did you get the floorplans for updown court
    could you post a link please

Leave a comment