New Website Design!!


From This to…………

This!!!!!!!!!

So as you can see, I redesigned Homes of the Rich. I added a 3-column template instead. How do you like the new look? Please feel free to leave any comments or suggestions below.
THANKS!!! 
-Kenny
3 Responses to “New Website Design!!”

  1. Nathan Says:

    I noticed a difference, but I wasn't exactly sure what was different, lol. I'm not a huge fan of the orange and white square motif along the sides. But if you like it, keep it. It's not anything that hinders the use of the blog.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Really don't like verdana-type bubble font, old layout design much better

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Luv it, please keep it. My explorer stopped opening the old style blog for some reason. This one works for me.

Leave a Reply

