The Homes of the Rich Store is Now Open


The Homes of the Rich Store is now open. To visit, click the link titled “Store” in the linkbar. The store contains over 30 books and magazines that I consider to be “must haves”. I own 4 of the products myself and I’m definitely going to get a few others. 
Here are my top favorites:
1. Richistan – An excellent, excellent book. I read it 2 times. 
2. The Official Filthy Rich Handbook – It immerses you into the lives of the rich in a funny and unique way
3. Dream Homes New Jersey – The pictures are amazinggggg! Lots of good info on NJ’s top architects
So, be sure to check out the store! CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

