My Blog’s Value is……….


$27,131 !! I used Stimator, which I heard was actually pretty good in determining a website’s value. I am going to take this with a grain of salt, because I don’t know how accurate it its. However, I got to say that I’m pretty excited. Hopefully that number can be multiplied by double digits in the coming years!!
2 Responses to “My Blog’s Value is……….”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hey Kenny, that is really great! Congratulations man.

    Net Worth: $27,131 (and growing…)
    Value: Priceless!!

    Keep up the great work.

  2. Judge Dredge Says:

    I used the same tool and it claimed my blog's net worth was $4.9 million. I think three people have ever seen my blog — you should find a new valuation tool.

Leave a Reply

