I’m starting a new blog!!!!!!



Hey everyone. After a year of maintaining Homes of the Rich, I have decided that I am capable of running two blogs! I want to start a second blog that will focus on luxury goods such as watches, shoes, clothes, and ect. The only problem is…………..that I don’t have a title or logo for my new blog yet! lol. So, I need your help. If you have any title suggestions, please feel free to leave a comment below or just email me them. 

LOGO DESIGN CONTEST
I am holding a contest to see who can design the best logo for my new blog. Submit your designs to my email and I will review them. If I find one that I like, I will announce the winner on here and will also reward them with $20. I know its not alot, but its something. lol
P.S – DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW HOMES OF THE RICH! 
4 Responses to “I’m starting a new blog!!!!!!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    It would help to know what the name is of your new blog. Kinda hard to design a logo without it.

  2. Kenny Says:

    if you read, it says that I don't have a title yet. so, i'm asking for help with thinking of a title and coming up with a logo.

    thanks, Kenny

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I can't design anything so I thought of some blog names for you:

    1. Trend
    2. Money Talks
    3. Cashflow
    4. Vanity Toys
    5. Stuff I Want
    6. The XS Blog (XS is a play on excess)
    7. The Luxury Experience
    8. Nouveau Riche (French for "new rich")

  4. Kenny Says:

    Hey. Thanks for the Suggestions. I think that #7 and #8 are great names, but their domain names are already taken (both .com and .net) thanks anyways. check out the ones that I have come up with. They are all available domain names.

Leave a Reply

