What are your Top 10 Favorite Homes?


Hey everyone. Here is a list of my top 10 favorite homes of all time. I want to know which homes across the country are your favorite. Everyone is welcomed to send me their top 10 list via email and I will post your list for all my readers to see. Thanks!

My Top 10 Favorite Homes of All Time!

  1. David Siegel’s 88,198 square foot “Versailles”
  2. Mohammed Hadid’s 48,000 square foot “La Belvedere”
  3. Aaron Spelling’s 56,600 square foot “The Manor”
  4. Russell Simmons’ 35,000 square foot mansion
  5. Ira Rennert’s 110,000 square foot compound, “Fairfield”
  6. Hubert Humphrey’s 48,000 square foot La Reve
  7. 40,000 square foot Updown Court
  8. 45,000 square foot Champ d’or
  9. 32,000 square foot Alpine Spec Mansion
  10. John Schnatter’s 40,000 square foot mansion

6 Responses to “What are your Top 10 Favorite Homes?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Im surprised you chose Mohammed Hadid’s as second.
    His estate is not that great to me.

    Do you like “flur de lys”?

  2. Kenny Says:

    I just really love the great detail that went into building that home. I also love the decor and all the high end materials used.

    Fleur de Lys’ interior is too ornate and old looking. Also, it is like a big block of limestone. lol. Mohammed Hadid’s house has more character to it.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    hahaha it is a big EXPENSIVE block of limestone.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Sydell Miller’s house, La Reverie!

    http://www.davisgeneralcontracting.com

  5. sperhar Says:

    I have to say that I agree with Kenny about Fleur de Lys’…

    and
    Updown Court gives me the creeps!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Idk what my top 10 is but my number 1 is Alwaleeds house in Saudi Arabia. Over 460,000 sq ft.

Leave a Reply

