Two Utah Mega Mansions!




This Utah mega-mansion has 22,000 square feet of living space. It is located on Canyon Vine Cove in Draper.

Click Here to see it on Maps Live.

This Utah mega-mansion has 26,000 square feet of living space.

I do not know any other information about these homes and all I have are the pictures. I found them on a website that does stone and brick work for mansions. If anyone has any other information about these homes, like their addresses and who built them , then please email me. I really love the first home. The brick and stone exterior is amazing and the architectural details are astounding. I also love the many turrets as well as the motor court. This home would definitely be on my list of what I would want my ideal dream home to look like.

3 Responses to “Two Utah Mega Mansions!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    These mansions probably belong to polygamist families.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Oh wow, that would be something! Utah brings a whole new meaning. At least there would be enough people for all the bedrooms they probably have.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I absolutely love your blog.

    I just have a small suggestion. I think you should put dates on your posts. I’ve just discovered your blog, and have been going through the archives.

    Sometimes I like to read more articles on the houses I like, and if there’s a date there, it makes it much easier.

Leave a Reply

