Video: David Siegel’s 90,000 square foot Mega Mansion



This is a video about David Siegel and also about his mega-mansion that is under construction.

3 Responses to “Video: David Siegel’s 90,000 square foot Mega Mansion”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    That is totally vulgar to me.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I agree! What do you do with all of that? Nice, but too much! I guess if you seriously have “500 close friends” for an “intimate party” then of course, but who really has that many friends that really genuinely care for them, beyond their money and what they can offer them? Hmmm…don’t get me wrong, I wouldn’t mind attending a gathering there though lol!

  3. Kim Says:

    Yeah….David Siegel is building this mansion with the money he steals from his employees reserve accounts. Timeshare developers have often been referred to as “Scoundrels, Scallywags and Downright Theives’
    David Siegel is all of the above.
    He has about $5800 of my money and ALL of my friends who I got to know while working there also had their reserve accounts held by Siegel.
    I hear he’s about to file bankruptcy due to Planet Hollywood Towers cost…..I hope so. He needs to get an understanding of what its like to NEED the money.
    Former Employee

Leave a Reply

