Homes of the Rich Discussion


Hi, this is Kenny, and I am the blogger who owns this website. I would like to hear from my readers on what I could do differently to make this site better. Please feel free to leave comments and give feed back.

Thanks.

3 Responses to “Homes of the Rich Discussion”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    i love what you’re doing! thank you.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hello, I am tlp333 from over at VirtualGlobetrotting.com. I thought I would chime in a say that I really like your blog. You definitely bring some things to the table that no one else is doing. I prefer celebrity owned real estate, myself, but I am certainly glad there is someone out there covering this high end real estate in the way that you do. Keep up the great work!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I enjoy your site. Maybe a bit more commentary or description or history of the properties.

    I have really enjoyed the BP photos.

Leave a Reply

