Homes of the Rich Discussion


Today’s discussion is about basement amenities. If you could have any 2 really expensive basement amenities, what would they be? For me, I would want a full size indoor basketball/squash court with bleachers and all and a 50 seat movie theater so I could invite all my friends over instead of going to the local theater. I know this sounds a bit excessive, but when you have the money, why not.

Tell us what 2 really expensive basement amenities you would want !

5 Responses to “Homes of the Rich Discussion”

  1. Marie Says:

    When I can afford, and I hope soon, lol. I would want a bowling alley, and an indoor pool (a lap would be ideal).

  2. Anonymous Says:

    It’s ugly!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    ^^

    Sorry, that comment was for the Malibu mega mansion.

  4. Jacky Kong Says:

    Tennis Court, golf club

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I would want an awesome room that is half home theater and half kids playroom. I would definitely want an indoor pool as well, especially for those northern Cali foggy days.

Leave a Reply

